How I earn 10 free bitcoins and how you can do the same!

in #game8 years ago (edited)

I couple of days I go I was searching if there was a possibility to earn free bitcoins and to my surprise I came across this:

At first I was skeptic it sounded too good to be true: free bitcoins, dogecoins, litecoins and ethereum. So I read everything. First what it was:

Then I was curious about how it is played:

Ok that sounded too simple and too easy. Who said the game itself was fair? Who said that I got a shot at earning any of those coins? I don’t know anything of programming so I asked a friend of mine to look at the code to see if it was indeed a fair play or not:


You can make an account so you can deposit or withdraw your profit:


I didn’t want to deposit one of my coins that I had in my wallet, but to my first surprise I don’t needed to deposit any of them:




If you click on Claim Bitcoins Now’ you get this:

Followed by this:

We all know how it works; in this case I had to click on all imagines that had to do with boats and clicking in the right bottom:

And eventually you have got by one click free bitcoins, dogecoins, litecoins and ethereum:

Don’t worry the site is available in all kind of different languages. I have chosen English, although it isn’t my mother tongue so all of you could understand what I am talking about. You can change in the upper right corner. This is how it looks like:

If you try to get more free coins before the five minutes are over you will get this:

Of course there is a maximum of free coins you can get:

This is how you play the game. Here you see the amount of coins you have:

If you want to play you need to click on bet:

Then this will appear:

Here you see with how many you are playing:

And with those buttons you can change the amount of coins you are betting with:

You can also change it in here if you prefer:

Let’s say I bet with this amount:

Then I make a bet by clicking on ’bet low’ or ’bet high’, let’s say low:

You then see if you have won or not. If it is green you won, if it is red you lost:

if you want to see only your bets, you go to ’my bet’

There you will see only your bets:

You can even bet automatic:

You can change the amount of coins you want to bet with (1) and you can change how many times you want to bet (2):

If you put a number in maximum bet size the following will happen, in my case I put the number 10 in:

you can also uncheck the ’reset to base after win’ and the ’reset to base after loss’ and you will get the following screen:

you choose everything and when you hit ’bet low’ or ’bet high’ you can see in ’my bet’ how many times you have won or lost.

There is just two ‘buts’ when you want to withdraw the coins you won: you have to win at least a specific minimum AND you need to make a small deposit if you want to withdraw:

If you ever have a problem or a question, you go to contact and fill it in:

There is even a chat box if you are interested in talking to other people:

Here is the site

Hopefully you won as much as I did!

Until the next time

Take care!

Sort:  

Congratulations @trimpy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57