You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 1th day July 1

in #game4 years ago

Hello Michael. You are welcome to #thediarygame. You have made the right decision to join.
I love your spirit and determination, despite your health challenges and I believe in your dream. Game is a very fascinating thing for young people, especially guys. Building your game on the Steem blockchain is also a great decision and we all can't wait to see you launch it. Well done, and keep on playing #thediarygame

Sort:  

Hey. I'm glad to be back at the steemit now that this stupid war is over. Soon we will release an announcement on the game. We just have a little to do. If you are interested, I can notify you when the announcement comes out in English. In the past, steemit has already helped me and I am ready to pay him back the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94