You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report №1. All money for posts I will return to you in equal parts

in #game7 years ago

On one hand, I feel your effort is noble in redistributing wealth, on the other hand, you are potentially building massive amounts of STEEM POWER with posts that only financially contribute to the community.

I see Steemit as a platform for something far more valuable than money. The money is a nice bonus, and we have the opportunity to build and share vast amounts of KNOWLEDGE with Steemit.

Might I suggest that you keep a similar philosophy of sharing the rewards, and also write about topics you love?

This way you contribute to both the financial and social value of Steemit!
wayne_of_timeshift_arts_by_ebenbrooks-d4hv47q.jpg

Sort:  

I prefer to think more, to communicate with a real person in real time, than to write. The writer's skills are below average(for the present there is no motivation to write very qualitatively).

I do this to develop, entertain people. I have big plans for this.

Imagine that my posts in the future will collect $ 1000 from there 500 votes. Then I will randomly distribute funds to 100 prize-winners, so that each of them can receive something for his voice, and not as now, when you vote and you get almost nothing for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63