Shock win with hero miya 😱😱😱 8 x

in #game7 years ago

haloo the steemians. hopefully this afternoon you are healthy and fine fine.

this time I want to tell my experience in playing legend mobile game. game with the abbreviation ml is indeed boomingnya in the homeland of Indonesia. this type of moba game is becoming a trend among other games.

this morning I sat alone in the coffee shop near my house. accompanied by one android hp unit and one charger unit. then I play the game which is usually called ml.

image
the total number of battles that I played was 8 times. the surprise is the eighth game that I played it all got the winning result.

I won the victory all by using the hero type marksman is the type of long-range battle hero. two kai I use lyla and the rest I use hero miya.
image

I do not know what happened I seem to have merged with hero miya. I am very good at playing with hero miya. looks like a princess of a warrior with a bow and arrow weapon ready to destroy the opponent.
image

8 times victory makes me also surprised. this is my first time having a winning streak and it's not my job to get 8 straight wins.
image

For the steemians lovers of mobile legend. are you still hesitate to invite me in a game bout with the title ml that ???

......................
INDONESIA

haloo para steemians. semoga sore ini anda sehat dan baik baik saja.

kali ini saya ingin menceritakan pengalaman saya dalam bermain game mobile legend. game dengan singkatan ml ini memang sedang boomingnya di tanah air indonesia. jenis game moba ini sedang menjadi trend diantara game yang lainnya.

tadi pagi saya duduk sendirian di warung kopi dekat dengan rumah saya. ditemani oleh satu unit hp android dan satu unit charger. kemudian saya bermain game yang biasanya disebut dengan ml.

image
total jumlah pertarungan yang saya mainkan tadi adalah 8 kali. yang menjadi kejutan adalah kedelapan permainan yang saya mainkan semuanya diperoleh hasil menang.

kemenangan itu saya peroleh semuanya dengan menggunakan hero type marksman yaitu type hero pertarungan jarak jauh. dua kali saya menggunakan lyla dan selebihnya saya menggunakan hero miya.
image

entah apa yang terjadi saya sepertinya sudah menyatu dengan hero miya. saya sangat lihai bermain menggunakan hero miya. tampilannya seperti seorang putri pejuang dengan senjata busur dan panah yang siap menghancurkan lawan.
image

8 kali kemenangan membuat saya juga terkejut. ini pertama kalinya saya mengalami kemenangan beruntun dan tidak tanggung saya memperoleh 8 kali kemenangan beruntun.
image

nah para steemians pecinta mobile legend. apakah anda masih ragu untuk mengundang saya dalam sebuah pertarungan game dengan sebutan ml itu???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51