killed again. no 😬😱

in #game7 years ago (edited)

image
today I am back addicted to playing mobile legend. and I want to tell you that today I received a lot of defeat. essentially this game is a multiplayer game played on a team basis. therefore the teamwork is very diperluka in this game.

image
today I received 4 defeats and 2 wins. really a bad achievement. but not a very bad thing also because I am also a beginner.

day I wear hero alucard. the hero is very strong. but I still lose too. the opponents I get today are mostly very tough opponents.
image

tomorrow it looks like I'm going to change my hero to the new hero I got. hero hero is nana. this hero has a high damage but has a weak defense. then I must be careful and intelligent in avoiding the opponent's attack.
image

I also just got a flash hero at an elite level. well i also want to try this hero. who knows I can win the game with this new hero.
image

For the steemians who play mobile legend. I really hope we can one team play this game. then do not forget you all invite me in the same battle. then we can recount our adventures in steemit.
image

....................................
INDONESIA

dibunuh lagi. tidak
image
hari ini saya kembali ketagihan bermain mobile legend. dan saya ingin menceritakan bahwa hari ini saya banyak menerima kekalahan. intinya game ini merupaka game multiplayer yang dimainkan secara tim. maka dari itu kerja sama tim sangat diperluka di game ini.

image
hari ini saya menerima 4 kekalahan dan 2 kemenangan. sungguh prestasi yang buruk. namun bukan hal yang sangat buruk juga dikarenakan saya juga seorang pemula.

hari saya memakai hero alucard. hero ini sangat kuat. namun saya tetap kalah juga. lawan yang saya dapatkan hari pun kebanyakan lawan yang sangat tangguh.
image

besok sepertinya saya akan mengganti hero saya ke hero yang baru saya dapatkan. hero nya adalah nana. hero ini memiliki damage yang tinghi namun memilki defense yang lemah. maka saya harus hati hati dan pandai dalam menghindari serangan lawan.
image

saya juga baru saja mendapatkan hero flash yang di tingkat elite. nah saya juga ingin mencoba hero ini. siapa tahu saya bisa memenangkan permainan dengan hero baru ini.
image

nah para steemians yang bermain mobile legend. saya sangat berharap kita bisa satu tim bermain game ini. maka jangan lupa anda semua mengundang saya dalm sebuah pertarungan yang sama. kemudian kita dapat menceritakannya kembali pertualangan kita di steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51