Crazy On Cuphead!!!

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Have you heard, seen, played this game called Cuphead?

image

My two littles are crazy about it!

They found the game from watching a channel or two, of kids channels, on YouTube, and the kids were playing Cuphead. They liked the song, the funny animations on the YouTube videos, and from there came the begging to their father.

Please, father, pretty please 😂

It is age appropriate for them IMO, no foul language, no gory scene, so all is good.

image

image

My 3 yo even memorized the song which we recorded him secretly too often singing along when Cuphead is on 😂😂😂 Too bad the kids love to be in their diaper and underwear at home, so am not sharing those cute vids!

But check out my 7 yo drawing of Cuphead characters 😊

image

image

image

And these Cuphead characters that he created on Minecraft game. Actually remind me what I used to make on FarmVille 7 years ago 😂😂😂😂 Yes, I was pregnant with him and all I did was sitting, playing FarmVille 😂😂😂😂 I loved creating cross stitch hay bales 😂😂😂😂

image

image

image

image

But this one tho, my 3 yo made it on his Bad Piggies game on the tablet. He insists this is Mugman. I believe him. It has blue parts on it, it's his imagination of Mugman😁

image

Cuphead is available on Xbox but my babes play it on the PC 😊

Thanks for looking!

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @buckydurddle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

I haven't played it but I've definately heard about it. I heard it's tough and frustrating but very popular. Nice artwork 😎

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40