Player Unknown - Battlegrounds Mobile Gameplay

in #game6 years ago

Okay, so I've been a little hooked to playing Player Unknown - Battlefields Mobile on the iPad lately. Anyone who doesn't know, this game came out in beta for PC a while ago, but they've just recently released the mobile version and it's just as good as the PC version as far as game-play goes. I might even think it's better because of the ability to play it anywhere.

I also just realized my iPad has a screen recorder - which is awesome - so I tried it out on a match of this game. The whole thing is double speed except I slowed down all the kills to regular speed. It was a pretty good run, too, with 11 kills and some close calls on my part - especially the last one where I died. 3rd place out of 100 people is pretty good, though. I've already got a 2 wins under my belt and I've only played a handful of matches.

I'm starting to think I might have a bit of an advantage over other players since I'm playing on a large iPad Pro. I'm thinking other players are just using their cell phone, so they don't have the view I have. Oh well, sucks to be them.

The crazy thing about this game is, it's free. Not only that, but there's no ads or in app purchases. That is truly amazing for a mobile game. It might even be the only free app out there that doesn't bombard you with ads or asking for money to buy the cool new gun. I really can't stand that in any sort of app. I find the kids games are the worst. They put the brightest button as the purchase button, right in the middle, on a kids game where they aren't even old enough to read. That's almost as slimy as someone pointing a gun at your head and demanding half your income, so they can build you some roads, so you can get to work to give them half your income; almost.

Anyway, I hope you liked the video, and if you have the game or are going to get it, add me as a friend and so we can make a Steem Squad and clean house.

My username is StephenKing989.

Sort:  

YES! PubG! Whatwhat! I have been watching people play this on Twitch and just downloaded it for mobile. I love it! First time out my team and I placed #6/100! I never play games and haven't played anything like this mobile (I colour colouring books? haha) so I was too proud. I came up to my team being 900+ metres behind them the whole time just as the zone got smaller in a jeep, picked them up, and drove us all to safety. It, sadly, was the highlight of my week. P.S. I hate college, haha!

)

Have you played Fortnite yet?

I just downloaded fortnite but haven't played it yet. I'll be checking that out soon.

Wow!
I'm gonna install it on my cellphone!
thanks for sharing this game with us @stephen.king99

it is not available in android. I like FPS game

That sucks. I'm sure it will be with time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44