Exciting new ps4 game title 2017/2018

in #game6 years ago (edited)

image
image
Hi Malaysian Steemian,

Shorter trailer clip:--

Not sure if you all are same era as mine there is once most of the kids and grown up addicted game 'monster hunter' which is like 7-10 years ago.
My friends and I used to play this game few hours after work most of the time. This moments is the happiest and freedom I had. Hahaha

Well I only joined when it came out the second edition. And the 3Rd edition in Sony psp( PlayStation portable).

Monster hunter is a very addictive action adventure game, it's most interesting feature is hunting dragons,dinosaurs for their parts and making equipments,weapons and armour out of it.

Let me show you guys some of their features from previous game, there is also limited image with the upcoming release which is 26th January 2018.

image
Psp-image

image
Ps4 image

Equipment setting-
image

image

We can't compare it with psp or Ps3 graphic image with Ps4 but overall the series is coming back to Sony PlayStation which I definitely will get a copy. As previously all series is for Nintendo 3ds which not many of my friend is having that console. This time definitely will get together again I hope we have enough time like we use to have.

Short trailer to quench your o my thirst....:-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97