Let's do the Dungeon & Fighter today~

in #game5 years ago

Hello!

I have many hobbies.
Today we will talk about dungeon and fighter among them.

캡처.PNG

"Dungeon & Fighter is an online action RPG produced by Neople and serviced by Nexon and Naver.

As of May 20, 2018, there are more than 600 million users subscribed around the world. Tencent of China has been publishing for 10 years since 2016.

In 2017, China's sales and operating profit ratio stood at 1.15 trillion won and 92 percent, respectively, with 1.063 trillion won in operating profit.

It is a worldwide online hit game with over 5 million simultaneous users in China"

It's a game I've enjoyed since I was young and I still enjoy it because it has become a small amount of pocket money.

펌킨볼.jpg

ScreenShot2019_0426_115940931.jpg

()

When you connect to the game, you first go to the NPC in the city and exchange things through this item.
You can open a purple box twice a day and a pink box once.
Through the exchange, I get a box.

펌킨볼 카드획득.jpg

When you open this box, you get a card that ranges from cheap to expensive.

맥크로리카드.jpg
I got a cheap card today.
케프로스카드.jpg
This is what I ate yesterday. It's really expensive.

In addition, items and money are collected through hunting in Dungeon.

던전 필드돈.jpg
던전 카드돈.jpg

Items and money obtained like this can be cashed in. So it's a really attractive game for me.

Let me finish introducing Dungeon & Fighter.
Always be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23