Solve me if you can Stage III (Third Hint revealed)

in #game7 years ago (edited)

It's Riddletime

ZEd4089D0RQMG5Eij9IlhijbfebuF4z9GZNIyHDTr04=.png

Since the last one got solved so quickly I decided to get to Stage III a bit faster too. Pricepool this time is 0.075 SBD and Im going to give a Hint for every two upvotes this post gets. And to make it a bit more difficult I wont even give a starting hint this time but I guess ull figure out yourself where to start :D I hope this one is at least a bit harder to crack than Stage II because i put some good parts in it :^)


Oh and if they ask for who send you just say my name that should open you most doors

Sort:  

You just planted 0.39 tree(s)!


Thanks to @soosenkasper

We have planted already 4402.98 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20737.08
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

First Hint: Try to find out if the filename of the picture looks like a encryption and use the hint I gave in the post itself to decrypt it. Or if you dont know what way i encrypted it just try some and bruteforce until you get result which looks like it was intended

Second Hint: The filename is a decoded link to a pastebin with something interesting in it. "soosenkasper" is the key and its encrypted by a algorithm using 192 bits

Yesterday I decrypt a link, but first half of link before the dot was corrupted, so hint #2 was very helpful. :)
Now I'm trying to find decryption method for file.

And just a reminder because i gave that hint in advance: Look at the pagename and do what it says. If you are lazy you wont get any decryption method to work with the text :^)

Get this with base64 decoding. Archive was hidden in the image but archive was opened with message "Unexpected end of archive". So I can't get the images from archive
image.jpeg

Did you change something with the pastebin or did you just copy and paste it into a base64 decoder

I just downloaded the txt file. :P
Didn't find out what I need to do else

Look at the third hint then you might know what to do with it. Or if you have some time to spare do what the site tells you (tab name)

Tab name is "Dont just copy and paste lazy is lame - Pastebin.com". Do you mean I need paste bin? Or "Dont just copy and paste lazy is lame" is secret phrase that I just don't understand

It means that if you just copy and paste the text you wont get a result. Look through the bin or look through some of my recent posts to get a hint where to look exactly

Third Hint: There might be something hidden inside one of my other posts which might be helpful with decrypting some code

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78