Solve me if you can Stage I

in #game6 years ago

It's Riddletime

caesar.png
After getting soMe inspiration froM other posts I decided to start my own Little riddles. this is stage one so it should Be considered the easiest one oF them all. all you have to do iZ upvoting this post aNd Kommenting the ansVer. tHe pricepool is 0.005 sbd For the first person who comments or Guesses the word X. have fun and good luck


tall people hide so you have to turn them small, slash them at the right point and put 3FICz behind them. only after doing that the red will tell you the secret word.


hint: search the sourcecode or the picture for clues

Sort:  

You just planted 0.33 tree(s)!


Thanks to @soosenkasper

We have planted already 4369.30 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20722.07
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Oh, it's hard. I found a word ceasar in the code of post, but I didn't get the text. I got "ammil bf znkv hfgx". What means "put behind them"?

Youre already very close to solving it :D Just take the part with the put behind it literally and look if you can make sense of it that way
Hint: You can do something with those letters if you use the word you found hidden in the code :D

I found out HTTPSIMGURCOMNE, but why need NE? Trying to write imgur.com/a/3FICz but don't get an image

Try to decipher put it behind and decipher afterwards if i had put those letters in the text they wouldnt have been in caps afterwards and the link is a link straight to the picture so no album link

I think you put the last slash at the wrong place :D

Omg, I thought there is only 5 symbols max after last slash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70