Moto X3M Winter ice racing game keeps you at the edge of your seat

in #game5 years ago

My first real game that I will enjoy and not feel like quitting it. I really enjoyed every bit of this game right from the start to the 12th stage I got to there as shown in the screenshot above.

But I know it could be a tad bit difficult for some especially people new into gaming just like me.

So a sneak peek into the game


IMG-20191113-WA0001.jpg

It's just a motorbike racing game on an ice, you get more abilities as you ride along. What's interesting is that it doesn't require any installation or downloading any application. Just right from your browser. But ensure your Internet connection is stable.

https://poki.com/en/g/moto-x3m-4-winter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57