You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amidakuji Results + Creative Block Prompts

in #game7 years ago

I didn't win and you didn't make a mistake. I was just joking about playing that number the for the next game before you posted the map. I decided not to play the number as I worried that it would look like collusion if number 8 actually did come up. Which it did. So it was better that I didn't play that time. if that makes any sense : ) we are good. See ya.

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry about collusion. It's always totally random. I don't look at the comments before I draw the final lines, and I don't pay attention to anything other than the balance and aesthetics I perceive in the moment as I draw the lines.

I like being surprised by who the winner is too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44