Guess how many! Pays 100% SBD to Winner! Successful Coin Snatching. Minnowsunite and Steem On Dudes

in #game8 years ago (edited)

How Many coins did @runridefly successfully Coin Snatch?

Pays 100% of Steem Dollars to Winner!

.02 steem if you resteem and .01 to all who guess

Please watch the video and then guess how many coins I was able to coin snatch.

(

)
Source

Rules are simple

  • first person to guess the exact number of coins I was able to snatch, receives 100% of the SBD that are paid out for this post.
  • If no Steem Dollars are generated, I will payout .05 SBD from my wallet.
  • one guess per person.
  • winner will be announced after this post pays out, then I will send the winner the SBD.
  • Resteem this post and type "resteem" with your guess and you will receive .02 Steem
  • all who guess, will receive .01 Steem
  • if no winner, I will divvy up the SBD to all who participated in the game.

How many coins did I successfully coin snatch?

Be sure to follow @runridefly and have a Steemit Good Time

Thank you for playing

No Winner

Sort:  

@ballinconscious, thank you so much for playing. Guess #8

Thanks for the distribution, I appreciate it :)

17
resteem

@almerri, I appreciate your participation. Guess #1

I ma go 18, boss.

@goodkarma, thank you so much for the participation. Resteem if you like. Guess #3

I'll go with a 19 on this one...

@jamesbrown, steem on dude. Guess #4

@stanleyfordyale, thank you for playing. Guess #5.

I have another game that will be ending in less than 2 hours. Give it a guess if you wish.

Resteem + voted. 17 is already taken so I have to go with 22.
Thanks for doing this

@pepe7777, thank you for playing. Guess #5

@justusagenstum, So appreciate you playing. Steem On Dude!

Thank you for hosting the game!

Roflz nice bro, I think i need that chuckle, 23 snatched.

@raymonjohnstone, guess #2. I have another game ending in 2 hours if you're interested.

Hey @ace108, thank you for guess. Guess #9

@karenmckersie, thank you for playing. Guess #10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86