Guess how many! Pays 100% SBD to winner. Successful coin snatching. Minnowsunite

in #game8 years ago (edited)

How Many Quarters did I successfully Coin Snatch?

please watch video and then guess how many US quarters I was able to coin snatch

(

)
Source

Rules are simple

  • first person to guess the exact number of quarters I was able to snatch, receives 100% of the SBD that are paid out for this post.
  • If no Steem Dollars are generated, I will payout .05 SBD from my wallet.
  • one guess per person.
  • winner will be announced after this post pays out.

How many Quarters did I successfully coin snatch?

be sure to follow @runridefly and have a Steemit Good Time

Thank you for playing

Sort:  

My first guess was lucky 13! But it was taken already! Lol! Bola gives a little bit for rebloging on her contests! Not required here but i reblogged anyways! The more the merrier! Lol

I dont have @bola wallet..lol. thank you for resteeming @karenmckersie.

Lol! Even if its a min. .001 it deffinatly adds up if everyone reblogs! Totally understand! I do alot of these for the fun! Not the money! Haha! Thanks for the reply! Steem on! ♨😉♨

If I do another one, i will do the reblog pay.

I hope you do, Do another contest! I win at least half i enter! Won 10.00 last week! Hehe! I love them! 👍👌✌

Agh geez a professional gambler ; well I am smart enough to know when to take my losing and find another game lol : )

just kidding ; )
no offense ...

Ugh ; I really thought I HAD the number : ( ; )

9 US quarters because who knows?

fo'teen...heh heh..that's hood for 14 :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63