100% STEEM to Winner! Guess how many coins game! Successful Coin Snatching for Steem. Steem On Dudes!

in #game8 years ago

How Many coins did @runridefly successfully Coin Snatch?

Pays 100% of Steem to Winner! That's Right....All The Steem.

game also pays .10 steem if you resteem this post. The More the Merrier!

Please watch the video and then guess how many coins I was able to coin snatch.

(

)
Source

Rules are simple

  • first person to guess the exact number of coins @runridefly was able to snatch, receives 100% of the STEEM that is paid out for this post.
  • If no Steem is generated, I will payout 1.00 from my wallet.
  • one guess per person.
  • winner will be announced after this post pays out, then I will send the winner the Steem.
  • Resteem this post and type "resteem" with your guess and you will receive .10 Steem
  • if no winner, I will divvy up the STEEM to all who participated in the game...%100 Steem

How many coins did I successfully coin snatch?

Be sure to follow @runridefly and have a Steemit Good Time

Thank you for playing

Sort:  

I'm going to go with 33!

@duckbutter, you won it all and you have the coolest name on steemit

Thanks dude!

@duckbutter, you are guess #22

30
resteem

@pickoum, guess #4

26

@alktoni, guess #6

@rocketmutt, love the name and guess #8

27 & a free REsteem at ~ 18:30 EST . . .

lol sum1 has 27 so my REguess is now 24...

free resteem @ 19:00 hrs . . .

I was late, sorry; but seriously you should have seen the traffic, plus the drizzly rain caused two accidents that shut down an off-ramp and then i spilt my coffee into my lap and had to gas station stop and clean up . . .

Truly its only the start of today and I am so overwhelmed I feel I should have just stayed in bed, sorry I am late; can I stay back at the end of the day and make up the half late time ? ? ?

huh ? huh ? please Boss ????

( I promise not to late tomorrow, I will get a public transport ride instead of commuting ) ! ! !

@crok, classic @crok. Steem on dude. Still paying for resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32