Welcome to MARIO SUNSHINE! (♪ Uaaaah, Yuhuuu, It's me Mario ♪)

in #game7 years ago

Hello Rumal11 here, today I’m showing you one of my favorites game.

super mario sunshine beach.jpg
Source

Mario Sunshine, developed by Nintendo for the console GAME CUBE around 2002. The first time that I touched this game I was not the owner of the gamecube, but I spoke with my mother to see if she can give me that console as a gift. After that I had the opportunity to test this game in full, I discovered that it was super good game, cause sometimes you need to fight with a Boss, sometimes minigames, I really liked that, it was like playing Mario N64 but better.

This time Mario won’t be only jumping and punching as he did on Mario N64 (But we will still looking for stars), this time we will use a new equipment or machine named as fludd, that is machine that will help us out to clean the mass that dark Mario is painting, this machine has different functions, is a Water Jetpack, Water Gun, Water Rocket and the last Boat Engine to surf on water.

FLudd.jpg
Source

Also this game gave us the opportunity to play with Yoshi as your horse. It was really cool cause Yoshi has good abilities, something that I love from Yoshi, is that he change the color of the skin and color of the water that he throw (named as Juice) depending on the fruit that he eats.

Yoshi_SuperMarioSunshine.jpg
Source

This game had good missions, for example I will show you with an example of my favorite’s ones:
Fighting vs Mechanic Bowser
mechanic.jpg
Source

Controlling the Hot Dog (I could say)
Chain Chomp.jpg
Source

Surfing with Squid Jet (lel)
Squid.png
Source

Fighting vs Mega Squid
Pulpito.jpg
Source

Fighting vs Mega Flower
Florsota.jpg
Source

Fighting vs Mega Wiggler
Gusanito.jpg
Source

And minigames without Fludd
Minigame.jpg
Source

Please download Dolphin GCB (Game cube) emulator and try this one!

Sort:  

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

For sure, i will check all that info right away!.

I remember when i played that game with your gamecube it was so great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64