Ballistic Overkill Review

in #game7 years ago (edited)

This is a review for the game Ballistic Overkill. This should help you if you want to spend your money on it or not.

 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 SUBSCRIBE ME ON YOUTUBE:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2vr1D4BuGS05qDfmOLeBmg
 FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/rossranger4/
 FOLLOW ME ON TWITCH:

Sort:  

I have reviewed this as well here and I didn't have the connection issues you did.
Honestly, not at all.

Some people were having this problem with their latest patch, but for some reason, it was for really limited amount of people. Tried finding some solutions and even sent them an email, but no reply yet. But I really love this game.

I liked it as well, I had more a problem with the fact that I don't see a place for it in the crowded FPS market

That's also another problem, but I have some good hopes that it will reach to more people maybe this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49