I will beat you with my left hand Kevin Hart.

in #game5 years ago

What that entail when I show up at shoot my six jump shot bust his ass and go to bed. What if I outshoot you left-handed? What if I outshoot you left-handed? I'll take that bet. Deem on, Hold on. Let's go. 10 with my left and you shoot 10 with your claim. I'm not a lefty. Ohhhh .. Spank. Spank Get your Sprint phone. Spank. Wow. Book it. Ohhh Hey Spank, I'm doing an impression. Ask me who I am? Who are you Kev? I'm Jimmy Butler, after I lost to Kevin. All I do is hustle beings, I'm a hustler. Today's sucker of the day. What we gonna do about his camera? Rock Paper Scissors, the loser croaks firstly. Hey what's the gamble for? You go first. What's the pot for, we ain't come up with anything? It's whatever Jimmy craves it to be. He can make it light on himself. I'll give him whatever he wants. Ok. We travel 10 grandiose to the person's kindnes or to them. You ever say donation when you bet, so parties dont think you are assholes with the money. So I either is therefore necessary to donate to what he craves or he donates to what I crave. Say Less. NBA my ass I'm attained for this. Ohhhh Now the pressure is on, You came and created a spear, to a handgun engage. That one's off. That's an airball. I get ever trusted in my life. That's it. That's it ?? Run that. Range it back. I didn't wanna come here to embarrass him. but now, that's what got to get done. 1 good-for-nothing me. If this was a series right now we going to my house tribunal. I ain't never been afraid of pressure. Me neither. Never have been. Me either. NBA kicking in, huh. Tryna get heated a little. What are you gonna become, shot for hit? Let's do it. Is that what you miss? Don't hype him. Huh? Is that what he require? Is that what the hell are you crave? What you talking about Boss? As a Trainer, I blame you. His jump shot? I accuse you, It's not his fault. You did this to him. Get red-hot. Bang Bang. Tied u child No No No Cheat again. That's what happens when you do that. Pres buss pipings right here. Or stir diamonds. Or see diamonds. That's two. We can go best of seven. That's two competitions to Kevin. Let's go KH. Let's get wise JB. Barrels. Get two in a row J. Relationship it up Kevin. It's easy . Every puppy has it's epoch. Hit him J. Money bag. Ohhhh. Hey humanity .. You alright? you know what. Yea, it's the eyes. Boo Boo Boo. What happen to all of this Kevin? Hit this one. Let's watch him miss this one. Money in the bank. Reach it rain. Distres Pressure. Let's celebrate together. Let's celebrate Welcome to my world. Water shot. fund in the bank Give him anything he miss. That's how you do it. There it is. Take all the time it is necessary to. He's choking, He's choking. Oh that's recreation. Three peat He don't want it. Three of em. Bang Bang. Set that arrow back up. Bust him up J. There he travel. Water shot. There he extend. Water shot. Hey, Can I get a swallow of water? Cause I feel a. Water shot. He's like Spank. Spank. What I require Spank? A sip of liquid. I can't hear you, what you say? Why they think this gonna be easy. Why they think it's gonna be easy. Induce it rain. Easy. Now who the pressure on? Knock that down J. Here it get. I went this NBA man, cracking a perspire. Let's go. Get in there, touch up. You might be coaching the incorrect buster. I'm gonna give you my intelligence when I am leave. Brick. Get em J. Oh that's fund. In the bank. Wells Fargo. Shoot the ball the mode I taught you to. We gonna sudden death. JB Here we go. Euro Step. Hamper on. I'm doing seven ten separate. He don't even know how to do it. Damn it. Haha, He need coach tips. I ain't gonna lie. I'm tired. I wanna shoot from this reces because it's my best spot. But, He can shoot from the reces. So take him deeper. I'm locked in. Yea, come on. We don't panic under pressure. Make me move. Come on JB. Yea, it don't even matter. That's for you talking. Come and get it They involve a big shot so they announced on me. To what? Transfer the dance? It was me Deacon Douglas was checking up. He didn't have his shoes tied together. That's when I @#$??> Come on JB. Good. Hol on Now. Kev before you shoot. I'm Deacon Dawkins. Call Deacon. I'm unlacing the sneakers. Announce Deacon Easy money right here Kev. No No No. Somebody call him an Uber. Call him an Uber. Get him an Uber. Ah Ah Ahhhh Time out Time out You know he got a Heart murmur. Time out. Why you throb my person? That's crazy That ain't cool Jimmy. You see that power he got right now did y'all listen the gym whenever he was prevailing. Did y'all hear the views? Oh they was hype. They was bowling. Taking liquid hits. They was doing everything. They was doing "the worlds largest". Now look at them. They talking about where they headed to next. To all the Jimmy Butler fans. Tell me let you guys know the details of how drug this just was. He had to shoot with his left hand you know he's right-handed. I had to shoot my helping hand we had to float around with it the best of a series of seven. Ten shots from each smudge. I lost Game seven by one shot, but it was great competition. I gotta take that L. Thank You Jimmy for being a good boast about it. Come on husband I ain't gonna rub it in on Instagram and I'm not gonna text you. When I wake up in the morning. I'm not gonna do that to you. Good to know, I went good beings around me. You good-for-nothing without a good curve. Because of this I'm actually gonna take 10 grand out of my kids mouth that they could use. I'm gonna cast it to a charity of his select or perhaps his pocket because he looks like he plagiarizes. He's clearly on steroids. Yea you checked it over there. I pictured it. Should we get a tester? Can we get a tester for the water bottle behind set 54. Spank. Brother we love you.( hoaxes to take a blood sample).

As found on Youtube



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://visionarytraining.net/i-will-beat-you-with-my-left-hand-kevin-hart/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91