Amazing "May I?" Game

in #game7 years ago

My wife asked if she could run her hands over my chest. Of course, I said yes, but I was kind of thinking, Why so formal? Then she asked if she could kiss my nipples. After that, she requested permission to undo my pants. She wondered if I'd mind if she gave me oral sex.

Before every move she made, she asked for my consent. I got more and more turned on with each question. Part of it was hearing what she was going to do to me next, and part of it was the idea that I was actually granting her favors, like she wanted it so badly but needed my okay.

Sort:  

May I give you an up vote ?
May I repost this?
May I follow you?
Actually I don't know how to follow yet so follow me.
May I bid you farewell?

I am going to play this game with my husband now.

follow back my friend , check my posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31