Stupid Steepshot

in #game6 years ago (edited)

9e347454-15c4-4aa5-af54-c8b6ab5f29bf.jpeg


I wrote a decently long(for mobile) post from the Steepshot app about the Nintendo Switch but it never posted and now I'm annoyed about that.

Its another game night today with friends. I played a bit of Driver San Fransico while they finished their overwatch game and now I'm writing this while they finish up another and load into Ark Survival Evolved with me. Ark is a fun game. Like rust meets dinosaurs. I highly recommend it to anyone who's looking for a game to play. I always keep my switch near me so I can continue on my Skyrim quest if I get mad at the game I'm playing on the Xbox.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

i feel your steepshot pain... its red team.. red is anger and stop... lets use esteem its blue team or blueshift... blue and green in japan are indistinquishable sometimes and were blue skinned blue blooda... all blood is blue untill oxygen hits it yada yada yada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53