The BEST trollingsong - when it's quiet on a ingame chatbox

in #game7 years ago (edited)

There will be dutch translation in between the blog.

When in a chatbox at clash of clans for example, and I find it to quiet, I often start a song. And the BEST I repeat the BEST trolsong in the world, is the one that Jack Nicholson made Adam Sandler sing in the movie Angermanagement. 'I feel pretty' from Westsidestory.

With a couple of changes and the tune in my head it can be so much fun online on you're own. And you're clanmates know you had a beer to many 😅. Here after the lyrics, I'm wondering what you guys do for a little fun drunk trolling.


Wanneer ik het in een chatroom, van bijv. Clash of Clans te stil/ rustig, of gewoon omdat het kon, dan starte ik een liedje. An de BESTE ik herhaal de BESTE trolsong in de wereld, is die ene die Jack Nicholson, Adam Sandler liet zingen in de film Angermanagement. 'I feel pretty uit de Westsidestory.

Met wat kleine aanpassingen en de tune in m'n hoofd is het plotseling heel gezellig in je uppie. En je clanmaten weten direct dat er een biertje te veel in zat. Hierna de lyrics, ik ben benieuwd wat jullie doen voor een beetje dronkenmans trolling.


" I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
Why is nobody
Here with me

I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
Does anybody
have a beer for me

I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
Not even
My wife loves me

I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
Why don't
You chat with me

I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
I think
I will leave you all

I feel lonely
Oh so lonely
I feel lonely
........
........"

And so on offcourse, after a while the whole chat was mine, and especialy funny when there comes someone online. 🤣

Und so weiter, na een tijdje is de hele chat van mezelf, en extra fun wanneer er iemand halverwege online komt.

Let's all become Cryptomillionaires.

UPDATE, added the dutch translati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56