5 Bizarre ways People have played Video Games

in #game6 years ago

Screenshot 2018-07-02 10.39.57.png

If you have played video games, you know that there aren't too many ways to play games. But few people around the world have found out some bizarre ways to play video games. I have listed top 5 ways people have played video games.

1. With Musical Instruments

This guy connected Table to his PC and used it as a concole. Thats insane. He set the action buttons with upper bang, lower bang, double upper bank and lower upperbang. Thats insane right?

2. With A Fishing Rod

Catching a fish was fine, but beating enimies and winning the entire game with a fishing rod, thats bizarre in true sense.

3. Using Makeup

Okay, I have no idea how she managed to do it, but this is insane. I cannot even believe this, I just think she played a. prerecorded game and then acted as she is playing by applying to makeup.

4. Using Mouth

Yeah, now thats geneis. I am quite impressed with this.

5. With Their Dance Moves

Yeah, this sounds fun. Video games and dance, why not. I read on the internet about this and concluded that this is totally doable. I might do some more research and try it myself. Let me know in the comments if you want me to write a post on this.

6. Using Bow And Arrow

7. Blindfolded and upside down

8. Using their Feet

9. By Blowing Their Noses Into Recorders

10. Fruit And Vegetables

Sort:  

thays really wonderful info.
i never know this !!!

Funny 😆 man.
I have been playing vedio game since long time...Might have heard of DOTA-2. Oh man it’s addictive...once you start then...forget everything.
Nice article..keep it up.

I know buddy, I was into DOTA2 too. And now I am into PUBG, lol!

wow.... thisbis really new thing for me.... thnks alot

Thanks for the support buddy :)

Good info post

Thanks for the support :)

the person on no.4, i have already seen his livestreams and i know him but other than him i do not know anybody, and thanks @rajmehta3007 for sharing this unique content. i am really found of playing games.

Thanks for your support @gaurav3467 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37