Finding the Alien Planet on Sims 4

in #game7 years ago (edited)

So lately I have spent more time playing Sims than anything else. I recently got the pets expansion along with every stuff or extras pack that was out. Now for those of you who know Sims as well as I do and have owned Sims 1, 2, and 3, you would most definitely agree with me that Sims 4 was a little bit of a disappointment when it first came out. A lot of the things that we enjoyed from the previous one seemed to have been taken out, like toddlers or even driving your own car was no longer an option, and although they have brought toddlers back the car driving still seems like a distant memory.

It however turns out that the Sims has a couple of hidden places. There are three that I know of. The first one I found was the Alien planet. Now to find this one you have to have a maxed out rocket building skill or level 10 of the science career. I chose the rocket skill. I bought and built one and also upgraded its wormhole functions. This allowed me to enter a wormhole which then led to me getting stuck in a beam that I could choose to beam down in. once I did I ended up on a pretty much deserted planet. I had to go back a second time to actually find the aliens

My First Visit

My Second Visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56