Another Scavenger Hunt - Trip in Italy - Play it and win 10 SBD (or maybe more)

in #game7 years ago

Here is another Scavenger Hunt for Steemians!

Solve the 6 puzzles before the other gamers and win 10 SBD (Maybe more, if there will be sponsors ;) )

This 2nd Scavenger Hunt (the first was too hard to solve and no one won it) is just an experiment: it is short and easy.

But the first one who will solve it will win 10 SBD anyway :)

It is a travel across some italian cities. Italian Steemians have perhaps a little advantage, but really really little!

So Let's Start!

As starting point, you have to go here, in Piazza della Signoria in Florence, and follow the perimeter of the square to West until you'll find the name of another famous italian city in a sign over a shop.

That name is the password to open this document containing the 2nd step. And so on.

Good luck!


Sort:  

Uella... chie è?
Son curioso della risposta finale :-o

Unless people hate spoilers I'll post the answers tomorrow and how I've found them :)

Yay! Thank you very much! This was really fun! A particularly nice part for me was a brief revisit of Siena. I was there several years ago when (coincidentally) they were filming the James Bond movie. Beautiful city, absolutely stunning.

Looks difficult but for me life is easy. So, i like easy things and i have never being to italy. Good luck to all participants.

I already found the city

I'm an idiot 😁

I'm in the third ... I found the place ... but it does not accept any kind of name the key ... is that it does not really have a name ... probe put the last name but no ... it's always a single word ?

what do you mean? you got in the last place? if you are there, you have just to find the final word and send it to me on steemit.chat

There I wrote you to the chat

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34