counter strike 1.6

in #game6 years ago


Fuente

counter strike 1.6

The counter strike 1.6 is a very old video game that I played when I was in high school at the time of departure, this game always played multiplayer with all my friends in class, in the last year that has passed I played it online with microphone, currently no longer play it for work reasons.

The truth is that I think it's a very well-crafted and well-crafted videogame with cozy environments for battle.

This game is as well known as the Gta in its time, I think they should release a remastered version for the game on consoles like play 4 and for pc gamer.

I've heard stories of people who have made money just by playing counter games never try it that way but it must be great to make money while playing.

I remember when I started to play it there were programs to make you hit in the head without even pointing, I remember once I used it but the server administrators took me out and damaged my counter, then I had to reinstall it and learn to play without cheating was really good actually.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pantera89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49