Tenpines Bluff

in #game7 years ago

ScreenShot342.png

A Fallout 4 building project.

I have always kind of hated building here but love the location so I played around with it tonight to see what I could put there. I used up all the real estate in just about every direction you can think of. It has three floors. The first is the basement area which has a pool, workshop, power, water and food. The second is the main floor where the settlers will be housed. The stores will be here as well as the beds and happiness amenities they require. It is also the point of entry into the building. The third floor is my floor. About half of it is just storage. The other half will be used as a decorated apartment of sorts for my companions. There are 24-20mm cannon on the roof which should make short work of just about anything that foolishly attacks. What I don't know is if enemy NPC will actually spawn in the basement. If so, I'll place something down there to deal with them. This should house 70 with no issues and they really should not ever need to leave the building, but NPC's are dumb...so we will see.

ScreenShot343.png
ScreenShot346.png
ScreenShot349.png
ScreenShot352.png
ScreenShot355.png
ScreenShot358.png
ScreenShot361.png
ScreenShot364.png

Hope you enjoyed the pictures!

Follow @olmech

37c29e213c.jpg
Image created by @alphacore. Check out his work.

Sort:  

You cheater! Use vanilla assets or you're not a real player! Lol

I kid, I kid. Looks great man! I need to break out the game again when I have some time. I'm playing on the XBox One, though, so my resources are limited and I need a lot more time to do stuff like this.

Only so many shacks I can stand to build with poles, boards and tin with holes lol.

OMG UR BRAKING IMMURSION!!!!~1

With a sledgehammer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72