NFS (Need for Speed) - One of my favourite gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #game7 years ago

NFS -Most wanted is one of my favourite game for time pass. In college I used to play it on daily basis.
In fact in exams also, I always completed at least 2-3 challenges.

Whenever I had to divert my mind from something sad or bad I used to play it and most of the time I forgot my sadness and loneliness.
Do you guys like it ..?

Sort:  

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

Thank you for upvote me.
I will upvote you.

but for that to work we both have to share post url. to create a small community in the steemti itself .so if we both doing this.Then create a account on steemit chat with a same username . i am on it with username @mangoboy. And share
Your post url.( steemit chat on right side click on the the lines)

           first upvote my post and comment

Hi have created the account. My username is neetu.meena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48