Sort:  

Congratulations! Good for you, friend, what a success.

Congratulations, another pokemon to the collection.

Excelente, @moisescardona, felicitaciones...

You lucky man xD I need to get back to Pokemon! :D

Definitivamentte me esta encantando este juego amigo @moisesmcardona sigue asi compa.

Congratulations! I personally prefer to put them to sleep. Only downside is that they often wake up easily

I didn't had a pokemon with Hypnosis in my party XD

Ah xD Yeah then you can't put it to sleep. At least paralysis is a good substitute! :D

Que excelente amigo, otro a la colección saludos!

Necesito volver a jugar pokemon, me animas amigo @moisesmcardona otra colección mas para ti!

wooo amigo @moisesmcardona tremendo muy bueno siempre mostrando tus grandes logros :)

Excelente pokemon, dormidito sería mejor. Felicitaciones @moisesmcarmona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76