My Favorite Game

in #game6 years ago (edited)

My favorite game, but there is no child in this world that does not like the game? Playing the game with the help of mobile hands and playing the game of closing the pinnacle and playing the game, the game of the game raises many havens, I have a child responded by playing the game and do not know how to keep away from this game. I think there is no other father, death, and I do not have such instruments. I hope all my posts will be liked by everyone, everybody from me, many are blessed with great happiness.

আমার পছন্দের গেইম, তবে এই পৃথিবিতে এমন কোন বাচ্ছা নাই যে গেইম পছন্দ করেনা ? মোবাইল হাতে পেলেই গেইম খেলা শুরু করে আর পড়া লেখা খানা পিনা বন্ধ করে গেইম খেলতে থাকে গেইম বাচ্ছাদের কে গেইম অনেক ক্ষিতি করে , আমার একটা বাচ্ছা আছে সাড়া দিন ই গেইম নিয়ে বেস্ত থাকে কি করে যে এই গেইম থেকে দূরে রাখব জানি না । আমার মনে হয় অন্য বাবা ,মারা ও আমার মতন এমন যন্ত্র না মধ্য আছে । আমি আশা করি সবাই আমার পোষ্ট টা সবাই পছন্দ হবে , আমার তরফ থেকে সবাই কে অনেক ,অনেক ধন্য বাদ ।

fortnite-epic-games-cover-410x410.jpg.optimal.jpg

fortnite game

Sort:  

I don't play games like this anymore...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65