Skullgirls

in #game7 years ago

HumbleBundle has Skullgirls in their $1 tier list as of now, and I decided to buy it. A friend recommended it as the first game to be open to fighting games, and he said it was easy compared to others.

It's really fun! Though I just like mashing the buttons of my keyboard, I end up winning regardless the fact that I'm just starting out. The story modes of each character are only up to 20 minutes, as far as I know. Pretty quick, and pretty enjoyable in my opinion.

To be honest I just like Filia and Parasol a lot compared to the others. I like the victory pose of Filia with her hair standing up while she's up sideways, enjoying the sensation.

Between the two antagonists, I like Double over Valentine. The boss fight in the end is always a pain in the ass though. I feel like the difficulty settings are broken, but that's just me

It's a very nice fighting game! I would recommend! It's pretty fun even if you're not a competitive person, in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52