The games I enjoyed last year

in #game7 years ago

Happy New Year, everyone! Today, I'm going to talk about games. I talked to some guys who likes games on Lang-8 and am interested in games once again. I have not played any games since I was a high-school student. haha I enjoyed some games on the internet and apps, but I quit most of them last year. I still enjoy playing Stardew Valley and Hearth Stone sometimes. Hope you are having a great year!

This is from Stardew Valley

IMG_1907.JPG

The games which I enjoyed (and actually already quit).

Pokemon Go, Abyssrium, スヌーピードロップス and ツムツム in Japanese

ツムツム is a popular game in Japan.

Undertale (Complete!) and Owlboy in English

Oh, this song was awesome!

Thank you for reading every time.

Sort:  

Undertale and Stardew Valley :D These teo games are awesome! I wanna play owlboy now : )

Yeah, the games you told me were all awesome! ( I know there are some games I don't like. haha) Ah, Owlboy ... it's a wonderful game, but it's too difficult to me. If you found any great game, tell me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46