You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review: MegaCryptoPolis - Become A Digital Real Estate Mogul

in #game5 years ago

Hello, @chekohler. As always, you've share a decent review. 4/10 rating looks very poor to me. Not motivated at all to even give it a try. Perhaps other users who played the game might have a slightly different opinion. Anyways, I appreciate your work and I look forward to your next review.

Cheers!

RealityHubs Mod


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

I’m sure there are those who find the game enjoyable but I think blockchain games focus too much on the money side and not enough on making it fun and giving the player options

I’m sure it can be improved over time and could be something far better but for now, what’s available wasn’t that impressive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12