Will You Play League Of Legends With Me?

in #game7 years ago

League of legends is a online team based game.

Its been played by 10 or 6 people on a map.

The game is created from: RIOT Games.

Its played from a third-person view.It was release on october 27, 2009.

There are 3 maps:

●Summoner's Rift

●Twisted Treeline

●Howling Abyss

Every team has 5 or 3 players.

There also is 3 main phase's:

●Early Game

●Mid Game

●Late Game

 There is over a 120 champions in the game.

I main "Yasuo" i almost have over half a milion points on him.I have him on level 7.

There is 7 levels for every champion.

 ●Level 1- you get nothing.

 ● Level 2-you get nothing.

 ● Level 3-you get nothing.

  ● Level 4-you get a icon in game when you play the champion and you press ctrl+6.

 ● Level 5-you get new icon.

 ● Level 6- you need 2 tokens to get it.You get the tokens when you get an S-;S:S+; when you finish the game and you get a new icon.

 ● Level 7-you need 3 tokens to get it.you get the tokens when you get an S;S+ when you finish the game and you get new icon.

League of Legends is a very fun game i play it with all of my friends and i recommend it to everybody who is a gamer like me.


I will make a couple of post about some champions i main right now and what i think about them.

Sort:  

If you are on NA add JO3POTATO :)

I hate Yasuo maines...

why im not toxic tho :(

Ok, first of all can I play on top? If yes, my name is Amaski Asgon. :)

Name in game: Kgs296progamer yes you an play top :)
server:EUNE

What server do you play on?

EU Nordic and East

Aww, I would have too much lag trying to play on those servers!

no problem btw what devision are you im gold v

Gold 2 right now, I was Plat 5 last season.

Server that your playing on?

NA Server, I main Teemo and Orianna

Yeah! EUW - FrozenArk - Add me.
Gold ADC Main.x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66