My recent interface design

in #game6 years ago

Tip: An indie game takes a long time to finish specially with smaller teams, the GUI is usually the first part that gets done, it's a privilege to be the first one in the team to finish but there's often one downside, there's usually little to no material to base your design on.
Since my steemit blog is full of works that doesn't represent the quality of my usual designs, I decided to share my more serious work and to make it beneficial for steemit users, I'll be answering any question about how to do things I've done and guide anyone whom is interested to learn my line of work, just leave your question in the comments and I'll try to answer as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79