#1 PUBG: Best game for android Mobile Phones.

in #game6 years ago

There are a lot of games available in the play store but we still confused to chose the best game. Even we don't know the name of the best game. So in this post, I will tell the best game for android phone and feature of the game.

PUBG Mobile.png
Image Source: PUBG Mobile

I am using Android Phone: Redmi Note 4 from last one year but I never get even a single interesting game. A few days ago @thecrytotrader suggest me a game which is like the most in the android market. This game work like charm on my Phone.

PUBG Mobile is the game name which is mention in the title too. Download Game

I am in love with this game. This game gives you real feel and there you have to play with real players all over the world.

Phone Compablilty

I think you Phone must have at least 3 GB ram but I prefer 4 GB ram because game own size is 1.2 GB. This game needs battery up to 4000 MAH because this game eats your battery in just 3 hours if you are using even 4000 MAH. This game will surely heat up your phone so if your phone heat a lot then don't play because your phone can be blasted by this game.

How to Play PUBG

After download opens the game.
You will see two types of game Classic and Arcade

Screenshot_2018-06-05-22-36-28-898_com.tencent.ig.png

Classic is played by 100 users and time for this game is 25 min approx until someone/team win.

Arcade is played by 28 users and the time for this game is 8 min. or 15 min. maximum.

8 min. match for Quick Match.
15 min. match for Snipper Training.

You can play this game Solo, Duo(2) or Squad. In the beginning, I prefer Squad because there you learn.

Solo: Every 100 players play for themselves.
Duo(2): 100 players and 50 Teams. Each team contains 2 players.
Squad: 100 players and 25 Teams. Each team contains 4 players.

Team automatically suggest by PUBG server. So don't worry about it.

Screenshot_2018-06-05-22-36-33-869_com.tencent.ig.png

You can also do voice chat while playing the game to help your friends. You have to on the mic and speaker while playing the game so you can hear and talk to your team.

In the game, you have to collect the guns, waterproof jacket, helmet, first-aid box, bandages, painkiller, energy drink, scope 2x, 4x or 8x. You will win only after killing each person or team and survive till the end and you will win.

I am sharing with you the screenshot of my solo win.

Screenshot_2018-06-03-17-54-08-741_com.tencent.ig.png

In this match, I killed 11 players out of 100 and survive till the end.

I will update you more on this Game. So stay connected. You can send me request to play in the team. My username is kameshsha.

Share your views

@Kamesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83