Sort:  

this game was a little anying at first i try it @josephmoyers
do you have any tips to share , and like somes steps to follow because i was lost i first , but i may start to try out another acount with yours tips best regard @loooping

not sure I'd be willing to restart the game...I'm currently way far from the start point and just went for gathering minerals....

Now I'm slowing down and just going to complete each planet as I get to it...the game does have a way to send you across the universe chasing parts...

I did find that it is nice know where the planets are as part of mission completion... http://alphabounce.pbworks.com/w/page/12313554/Planets

Other key is to be care of the falling icons - some are good and other not so much....I enjoy the puzzles...

Travel is just part of the challenge...take your time and make it just five minutes of your day...don't waste money trying to speed it up....not worth it in the end...

Good luck and enjoy the slow roll...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66