I will send you $10 USD in Bitcoin if you guess the image.

in #game7 years ago

Hello, My name is Jonathan and I will send you $10.00 USD in Bitcoin if you can guess what the image is.

The game ends at 12 am 6/26/17 US pacific time. (24 hours from now)

To participate all you have to do is like, follow and guess.

I will ask the winner to provide the public key si I can send $10.00

Good luck

Enter your answer in the comment box. 20170625_002321.jpg

Sort:  

A little flip knife , like there is sometimes on a wine bottle opener . ?

Great guess. I will post a full picture of the image 12 hours from now. : )

Thank you for participating. I'll be posting another guessing image game shortly.

Damn lol , it crossed my mind , a bit less blurry picture would have made me see it , the double blade of sciccors . GG .

Nice try, the image does have a screw and also some shape of blue and silver on top. Can you guess what the whole image is?

Not a clue, ha. I am going to with a fidget spinner, but that's just a guess.

Great guess. I will post a full picture of the image 22 hours from now.

Thank you for participating. I'll be posting another guessing image game shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47