STEEMIT IS ABOUT TO HIT ON 262K USERS JUST IN A SINGLE YEAR!!!

in #game7 years ago

Steemit.com Launched March, 2016 from no registered users
now st1.jpg now
11 months ago there were 15.000 registered users. But just in a single year steemit has been reached 261.935 registered users!!!

Congratulations

It would be lovely to have some followers just follow me please^^ It ain't that hard, just click that button come on :)

I appreciate for your help to build up my blog, my aim to count total users whom are registered on steemit.com day by day.

please.jpg

And lets check Most famous social networking websites from worldwide as of April in this year 2017, check that ranked by number of total users (which is in millions)
xxx.jpg

It's a long way to the top there
but we'll get there!!!

Sort:  

Cool Post!

When i gave up i just realized i got 1.94 from this post so you gaved me motivation to keep it up again! Thanks for that, follow me please

Not sure I need so many frequent updates... but have an upvote to keep your spirits up with the falling price :)

I have a feeling we will be seeing the 500k mark alot faster then we anticipate. The network effect is growing faster then the network, remember that.

I had ment to post this at a quarter milion users, but forgot. Resteemed + 100% upvote.

It's going up for us guys :)

Follow me to stay tuned, it ain't gonna make me millionaire but that way i can feel the amount of time that i m steeming worth it, love and peace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50