You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Battleships on Steemit [Beta]2018-04-06

in #game6 years ago

I wish I could play. We always loved battleship as kids. And this looks like a lot of fun.... however I won't play games requiring upvotes to play. I'm not complaining about your rule. You can run your game anyway you wish. I'm just letting you know I do wish I could play. And I'd like to say I think it battleship is a great idea for a Steemit game. ::) Anyway, I hope you have a great weekend. All my love to you and yours and may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

If you would like to participate in the game, please upvote the post. You can then make your move by replying to the post with your guess.

Example move: A,5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94