You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play the game and win the bitcoin, earn free bitcoins

in #game2 years ago

I heard there are games in which earnings are made immediately in cryptocurrencies, but I didn't know what kind of games they were. On partnersinfire.com, I've seen an extensive list of games in which anyone can earn real money. If I look there for information about bitcoins, I'll find games like yours. Thank you for sharing. Maybe someday, I'll give it a try. I like the idea that I can make money playing just for fun. Isn't that what many people dream of doing? I agree that it sounds like a dream, but if you choose the right few games, you will have a steady income every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80