Enjoying Intresting Game 4Pix1Word

in #game6 years ago

Hello my friends

Few days ago i get game name 4PIX1WORD from PlayStore and download on Mobile, i played it and really enjoy this ,,, "This is puzzle game like, in which you sense or guess a Word related to 4 Pix shown on screen.
It really enhance your brain and kill the time to learn something more,

see the snapshot :
4pic1game.jpg

I like it much and play daily, one more it has option for hints, but will lose 60 coins to get one Alphabet.
when you solve a one round you gain only 4 coins.. this is quiet strange of this game.

but i enjoying very much. My 8 year old son also like to play and help me out when i stuck.. strange ..,,hahhah

Try and let me know how about it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85