boom beach is my game @iswandiaulia

in #game7 years ago

greetings steemit friends, the game is something that is very entertaining every customer mostly always fill the rest time with the game because the game can get rid of bored and now I will write a little about my game.
image
The photo above explained that I was rewarded after I defeated my opponent, the prize was taken from the base of the enemy that I had successfully destroyed the prize that we can depend on the rank of the opponent we defeated, if the opponent we beat is bigger then we will get bigger prize.
image
image
the photo above shows when I attack the base of the opponent's origin and also shows when I've managed to destroy the base of the opponent, after the base of the opponent we successfully destroy the prize will be out himself from the mining built by our opponent if the iron mine then that came out of the mine iron as well so on, the prize we get from the base of the opponent is actually the same also robs the wealth of the opponent,
After the prize is out of the opponent's base it will go into our storage so we can use to build our base base. That's the game I play every day boom beach is very entertaining if the game you play is more exciting than my game, I wait for comments and game posting from you. @ iswandiaulia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61