Everspace steamkey GIVEAWAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #game7 years ago

Everspace steamkey


Monday I bought a new GTX 1060 graphics card for mining. Asus sent me a steamkey to get everspace for free. Since I don't play game that often anymore, I want to give this key to one of you! I also don't like this type of game that much. I was looking for a good way to give the key away but I am just going to paste it down below.

If someone has a better way to do such giveaways, you can always leave a comment.

So the first one who enters the key, wins the game. By the way, it is a steamkey so you need a Steamaccount.

8IQPD-TR74A-MJIXN

PS: Goodluck and let me know in the comments if you succesfully rendeemed the code!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53