Hi Steem Friends Let's Play A Game Today Comment Below With Your Valuable Thoughts

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

Hi Steem Friends Let's Play A Game Today Comment Below I Will Try To Upvote You All But Follow The Rules

Step 1:That Every One Will Resteem This Post And Upvote This Post Then I Will Try To Upvote Every Ones Comment

Step 2: Your Comment Should Be Useful And Appreciable.

Step 3: You Must Resteem This Post

Step 4: You Will Reward As Bonus 30% Earnings From This Post

Step 5: If This Post Reach To 200 Comments I Will Distribute 10 SBD To All My Commentors

Let's Begin Who Is With Me.

I Thanks To All Steem Members For Supporting Me By Commenting And Upvoting Me
Let's Create Beautiful Life In Steem Together
Following Me For More Interesting Posts Thanks Guys @hakeemshah96
Like Our Steem Facebook Page Thanks :https://www.facebook.com/steemnians
12.jpg

Sort:  

After Upvoting and Resteem this post below is my thought.

I have seen many people try for getting more and more even what they already have is sufficient for their needs. Like if I have got any incentive from somewhere, instead of sticking to that I start hitting my head for the higher one and all struggle end in a vain. So I suggest everyone a beautiful quote,

"Something is better than nothing".

One should be patient to what they have and shouldn't act greedy.

You Are Right My Bro Thanks For Sharing Your Thoughts

The history of games dates to the ancient human past. Games are an integral part of all cultures and are one of the oldest forms of human social interaction. By playing games we as a culture can interact share humor and engage in sportsmanlike activities while growing the human dialect and interaction thus creating intimate relationships that will last a lifetime. Also the eagles will beat the pats.

Try To Write Useful Comment Please

Thanks For Resteem I Checked

I love football and i am man u fan what about you?

Bro Must Resteem This Post Thanks

so i start
do you often play so games ? :D
resteem and upvoted

useful : what do you think about the cryptomarket, why it gos down today ?

It Will Be Back On Track Soon Let's See

Thanks For Resteem I Checked

"I wanna play a game" and "let the game begin" this sentences from the JIGSAW movie series.. anybody remember this? (It is resteemed and upvoted steemian)

Thanks Friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78