Hello Im grimjo33 , Steemit, Powered it .

in #game8 years ago

This is my first Post at steemit.
i am a gamer, 26th years old.

Image of me

[ i am not very good in english, so im sorry if my post have a mistake , a lot of mistake for god shake]
i spend my time with playing online game like DotA and ..........., no just DotA.
at my steam profile link to steam! you can see 5.479 hours on record playing dota. such a lot wasted time huh.

my work?
i am bank employee . and my position is insurane staff. but that was 3 months ago. i just resign from my job as insurance staff at bank because i dont like it verymuch. i make money from trading, gaming, selling t shirt and begging to my GF sometime *LOL.

so i heard about steem it, and decided to blogging here about game.
and you know what a booming mobile game right now. yes it is
Augmented reality game based with childhood character from niantic.
POKEMON **GO **

so my next post will talk about pokemon go and DotA . i hope you guys like it.
see yaaa :D

grimjo33 dont like golddigger

Sort:  

You would benefit by putting more effort into formatting your text.

Hi grimjo, add me on Dota2

ID: 133307736

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47