You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBDs to a first NEW USER with correct answer

in #game7 years ago

I would say 32, since you were in your band when you were 15 and that was in the year... Happy birthday and GoCoconuts this day! Have a good one ✌

Sort:  

We have a winner!

Thanks for participating, I'm glad to reward someone who actually reads the posts! :) Thanks everybody, especially those who gave me less years than I really have!

WWWWOOOOEEEEWWWWWIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

You just made my day!! :)

Thank you for the prize and when you're ever in Amsterdam I'll buy you a beer. With crypto's when possible ;)

Thanks, guys (I guess there are two of you), I hope to see Amsterdam for more reasons :)! Stay well and STEEM ON!

Yep, we are a couple of coconuts! Have a great day and may your birthday be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50