You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ashes of Creation: A new Generation MMORPG

in #game7 years ago

I'm soo afraid that this will end-up as the many MMOs of the past years.

I don't really think the market is looking for a large-scale MMO right now, people are more in the looks for games that they can finish quickly - tops of 30 minutes.

Of course there will be a portion of people who want a MMO, but not quite large as people think I'm afraid.

Sort:  

I think the node system of this game which makes the world dynamic will bring a lot of people back into the MMORPG genre.

I hope the game is successfull, I really do, but I think most people these days don't want to input that much time into a single game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54