Holographic Altron Gundam card.

in #game6 years ago

8dcae624-58a9-4a3e-9ca4-d3c867fe1916.jpeg


I was really big into Gundam as a child and I even collected trading cards from the Gundam Wing TV series. This is my favorite trading card from the Gundam M.S.War trading card game.

This is a big flash back to my childhood, watching Toonami coming home from school every day. My favorite Gundam was Epyon but sadly I never got that card. Maybe someday I’ll buy it online for old time sake. Now I’m just enjoying my Gundam cards.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wing zero was my favorite Gundam. Great find my friend!

You got a 3.57% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @gameartisgameart! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51