Sort:  

Hi, if you can post on whaleshares too, that would be great.
Have sent you 100 TULIPs - please post a link here once the promo article is posted and will send you the extra 900.
Thanks!

Hi, I don't see any posts about TULIPs. You may, of course, keep the 100 TULIPs already sent.

mmm... you're giving people just 5 TULIPs each. That's OK, but how are you ever going to reach 900? Also, the post has no links to any TULIP posts.

Given the lateness of this, I think I'm being generous here and will send you half of what was offered 5 days ago - am sending you 450 TULIPs to cover your prizes. Thanks.

Posted on whaleshares, weku, bearshares, jamaa, weyoume, golos and publish0x. In case I have people from all over, how do I distribute 100 tulips to everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thought I was to distribute the 100 I got, but I've received all the 500 so I will send 20 Each instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, must have been a misunderstanding then, please look back. I was going to send you an extra 900 once the post was made. The initial 100 was just a thank-you so that promoters would have something to motivate posting.

OK, never mind. yeah 20 each sounds great. And keep some for yourself ;-)
Thanks again.
Game starts in under an hour but don't worry, can distribute freebies during the next 24 hours will be fine.

Sorry for the delay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67